Undo the cloned profile

Learn how to undo a cloned profile.

If you decide that you don't want to complete a cloned profile before you save it, you can undo it.

To undo the clone process:

  1. In the Search page in the Hub, select the profile that you want to clone.
  2. In the displayed Profile perspective, from the dropdown list on the right side of the page, select Clone.
  3. In the message displayed, select Proceed to clone the selected profile.
  4. In the displayed confirmation message, click Undo.
  5. In the next confirmation message, select Proceed to cancel the cloning process.

    The cloned profile is deleted and you're taken back to the default page.