Delete a relationship in the graph perspective

You can delete a relationship you no longer need. Deleting a relationship removes the relationship completely for the selected entity.

To delete relationships from the graph perspective:

  1. In the Hub, select your profile and then select Profile > Graph. The Graph Perspective is displayed.
  2. In the right pane, click Relationship. The Relationship details are displayed as a list on your right pane.
  3. Hover over a relationship and you will see the Edit and Delete icons.

    .

  4. To delete a relationship, hover over the relationship and click Delete. You will be asked to confirm the deletion.
    .
    Note: This option will be disabled if you do not have the required permissions.
  5. Click DELETE RELATIONSHIP. The relationship is deleted from the list as well as the graph.